Board of Education Members

Mark Mattison
  • Mark Mattison
    315-298-8249
    Term Expires 6/30/2023

    mmattison2@apw.cnyric.org

Kristina Brouse
  • Kristina Brouse
    315-625-7637
    Term Expires 06/30/2022

    kbrouse@apw.cnyric.org

Brad Tanner
  • Brad Tanner
    315-225-6302
    Term Expires 06/30/2024

    btanner@apw.cnyric.org

David Starkey
  • David Starkey
    315-298-5348
    Term Expires 6/30/2022

    dstarkey@apw.cnyric.org

Shawn Clark
  • Shawn Clark
    315-382-9078
    Term Expires 6/30/2023

    sclark@apw.cnyric.org

Michael Hale Sr.
  • Michael Hale, Sr.
    315-964-2135
    Term Expires 06/30/2024

    mihale@apw.cnyric.org

Karen Oakes
  • Karen Oakes
    315-625-5251
    Term Expires 06/30/2024

    koakes@apw.cnyric.org

Nicole Nadeau
  • Nicole Nadeau
    315-625-7083 
     CiTiBOCES Representative

Cheryl Emory
  •                 Cheryl Emory
                    315-625-5251
                    District Clerk

             cemory@apw.cnyric.org